Star Grand York Rite of California
Star
California
York Rite Home
Locations York Rite
Sessions
Encompasser What is York Rite Web Information
E     V     E     N     T     S

Banquet Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Oakland

Grand Officers Reception Saturday, July 22, 2017 Red Bluff

Breakfast Saturday, July 29, 2017 San Bernardino York Rite

Festive Board Saturday, August 05, 2017 Foothill Commandery No. 63, Rosemead

Grand Officers Reception - Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Alameda Masonic Hall

Peninsula Recpetion/Picnic Sunday, August 06, 2017 South San Francisco

Grand Officers Reception Saturday, August 19, 2017 Riverside

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Royal Arch Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

Battalion & Belles - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Burlingame

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Council Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

Festive Board
Sunday, October 08, 2017
St. Bernard Commandery No. 23
High Desert Commandery No. 79
Riverside Commandery No. 28
San Diego Commandery No. 25
San Bernardino


East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Commandery Orders - Alameda Masonic Hall

Ladies Tea - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Colorado River Fall Festival

Grand High Priest Trip - Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Israel and Jordan

Star All Rights Reserved © 2001 - 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Star